## ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

- As directed, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma will assemble at 02:15 PM on 14-06-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma will sit in Single Bench-XIV at 10:15 AM on 14-06-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)